Discover NCTech’s products through one of our authorised resellers in your location

For information or to arrange a product demonstration please contact one of our distributors or resellers in your local area.
Alternatively you can contact NCTech directly and we’ll be happy to direct you.

Worldwide

leica geosystems
Leica Geosystems sell iSTAR Fusion in all regions globally.
Please contact your local Leica Geosystems office or dealer for details.

Return To Scene sell iSTAR Fusion in all regions globally, packaged with their R2S platform.

Please contact Return To Scene directly for details.

                                  T: +44 (0) 1224 355 880.   E: contact@r2s.co.uk

                                              

Americas

USA and Canada

Crime Sciences, Inc
Ontario, Canada
paul@crimesciences.com
www.crimesciences.com
+1 905 892 1800

Dustin Forensics
Adairsville, GA
ddustin@dustinforensics.com
www.dustinforensics.com
+1 404.368.0659

Point3D
Cherry Hill, NJ
info@point3d.us.com
www.point3d.us.com
+1 (800) 616‑1003

California Surveying and Drafting Supply
Sacramento, CA
Dublin, CA
Fresno, CA
solutions@csdsinc.com
+1 (800) 243‑1414
www.csdsinc.com

Spatial Technologies
Canada
Alberta (Calgary, HQ)
British Columbia
Saskatchewan
info@spatialtechnologies.ca
www.spatialtechnologies.ca
+1 (877) 252‑0070

Frontier Precision, Inc.
Denver, CO
mel@frontierprecision.com
www.frontierprecision.com
+1 720.214.3500

Seiler Instrument — Geospatial Division
St. Louis, MO (HQ)
Kansas City, MO
Indianapolis, IN
Milwaukee, WI
Omaha, NE
solutions@seilerinst.com
www.seilerinst.com

+1 (314) 968‑2282

Nodal Ninja
Chandler, AZ
store@nodalninja.com
www.nodalninja.com
+1 480.659.9899

GIS Services
Tucson, AZ
director@gisservices.net
www.gisservices.net
+1 520 991 0727

Earl Dudley, Inc.
Birmingham, AL (HQ)
Atlanta, GA
Jackson, MS
Nashville, TN
Greenville, SC
adam@earldudley.com
www.earldudley.com
+1 (205) 595‑3796

Central America

General Security SA de CV
El Salvador
www.grupogeneralsecurity.com
+503 2557–3562

Europe

United Kingdom

Opti‐cal
3 Orpheus House, Calleva Park
Aldermaston,
Reading RG7 8TA
+44 (0)1189 820 500
sales@surveyequipment.com
W: surveyequipment.com

NET DEFENCE
david.ferguson@net-defence.co.uk
+44 845 456 5567

Advanced Laser Imaging Ltd
(Public safety focussed partner)

Building 3, Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road,
London W4 5YA
W: advancedlaserimaging.com

MD3D Ltd
Mike Davies
mike@md3d.uk.com
+44 1491 671800
www.md3d.uk.com

SCCS
hq1 Building, Phoenix Park
Eaton Socon, Cambridgeshire
PE19 8EP
T: +44 1480 404888
Phil.Marsh@sccssurvey.co.uk
W: www.sccssurvey.co.uk

Germany

viin GmbH
Albert‐Einstein‐Ring 7
14532 Kleinmachnow
Germany
T. +49–33203-879 750
info@viin.co
www.viin.co

Laserscanning Europe GmbH
(Headquarters)
Gustav‐Ricker‐Str. 62
39120 Magdeburg
Germany
T. +49 391 62 69 960
info@laserscanning-europe.com
www.laserscanning-europe.com

Greece & Cyprus

JGC (Athens),
GEOSENSE (Thesaloniki),
GEOSYSCO (Cyprus)

info@jgc.gr
www.jgc.gr
+30 210 8023 917

info@geosense.gr
www.geosense.gr
+30 2310 953 353

info@geosysco.com.cy
www.geosysco.com.cy
+357 2223 2497

Spain

Cartogalicia
Rua Oliveira 96B,
Milladoiro
Ames
15895
A Coruña
Spain

www.cartogalicia.com

info@cartogalicia.com

+34 981 554 201

France

SmartVirtualView/MIA
France/Andorra/Spain
Pierre Alibert
p.alibert@smart-virtual-view.com
+33 7 77 03 80 92

Finland

JJ‐Net Group Oy
+358 (0)10 292 3600
www.jj-net.fi

Italy

3D Target srl
Via A. De Rege Thesauro, 12
25135 Brescia BS
+39 02 00614452
info@3dtarget.it

Microgeo srl

Via Petrarca, 42
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
+39 055 8954766
info@microgeo.it

Turkey

Baytekin
Cem Baytekin
+33 9 75 17 08 90
cem@baytekin.com.tr

Hungary

Carinex Ltd
Ertl Zsolt
+36 1 386 8667
ertl@carinex.hu

Benelux

Leap3D
Sweelincklaan 29
4702 HH Roosendaal
Nederland
+31 6 5289 8020
info@leap3d.eu

Spindle B.V
Jacobus Lipsweg 114
3301 AB Dordrecht
The Netherlands
+31 (0)85 022 0199
www.spindle.nl

Czech Republic & Slovak Republic

PRIMA BILAVČÍK, s.r.o
info@primab.cze
+420 572 632 561
www.merici-pristroje.cz

Asia and Pacific

Japan

Crescent Inc
3–2-12 Midori, Sumida
Tokyo, 130‑0021
W: crescentinc.co.jp

3D GEOKOSMOS LLC
Galina‐Mejiro 401, 2–28-11, Mejiro
Toshima‐ku, Tokyo
W: www.3d-geokosmos.com

China

3D China (Ting Chu Metrology)
2/F,No.13,Lane 1555
West Jinshajiang Road
Shanghai, 201803
Ph: +86–21-6286 6619
Email: boca@3d-china.com
www.3d-china.com

Beijing Onrol Technology CO., Ltd.
Ph: +86 010 87513716/18610987765
Fax: +86 010 87513717
Email: tengliu@onrol.com
www.onrol.com

Captain JIKE (极客船长)
Ph: (+86) 0755 86575745 / 18682080619
info@jike.us
www.jike.us

Hong Kong & Macau

Sigma Mascot (HK) Limited
Ph: +852 3563 8841
Fax: +852 3563 8843
Email: mascot@sigma.hk
www.sigma.hk

Vietnam

ANTHI Vietnam Co., Ltd
quanghk@anthi.com.vn
+844. 6275 0766

Thailand

Saengvith Science Co., Ltd,
123/4–5 Soi 9, Somdetphrapinklao Road
Arun Amarin Bankoknoi
Bangkok, Thailand 10700
W: saengvithscience.co.th

Taiwan

ATS Inc
Bert Lee
dgps@atsi.com.tw
+886 3 3552515

South Korea

GSM Solutions Inc
Y S Choi
yschoi@gsmsolutions.co.kr
+82 2 2082 5280

Tonez UK Co., Ltd.
SungHoon Lee
+82 (0)70 8701 9978
+44 (0)75 3469 9090

Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia

Omni Integer Pte Ltd
(Public safety focussed partner)
Kuan Fook Sing
fskuan@omni-integer.com
+65 6636 8381

New Zealand

Global Survey Ltd
Bruce Robinson
+64 9 478 2032
bruce@globalsurvey.co.nz

Australia

Universal Spatial Solutions Pty Ltd
Ubaldo Donatini
+61 408 871 506
ubaldo@uss3d.com.au

C.R.Kennedy
300 Lorimer Street, Port Melbourne 3207
Victoria, Australia
+613 9823 1555
sales@crkennedy.com.au

www.crkennedy.com.au

Bangladesh

ISAN Trade Systems
Ismail Hossain
+880–2-8834079
hossain@union-isan.com

Middle East

IntraGulf MCS
Ian Best
ian@intragulf.com
+973 17 212 595 (Off — Bahrain)
www.intragulf.com

Contact Sales
CAPTCHA image

* These fields are required.